Events

Upcoming Events

Årets CIO 2020

Thursday, 3 September, 2020

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC Security 2020 - Helsinki

Tuesday, 22 September, 2020

Conference

Helsinki

Elevating Security for Digital Trust & Risk Management​

IDC Security 2020 - Copenhagen

Thursday, 24 September, 2020

Conference

Copenhagen

Elevating Security for Digital Trust & Risk Management​

IDC Security 2020 - Stockholm

Tuesday, 29 September, 2020

Conference

Stockholm

Elevating Security for Digital Trust & Risk Management​

IDC Security 2020 - Oslo

Wednesday, 30 September, 2020

Conference

Oslo

Elevating Security for Digital Trust & Risk Management​

IDC Future of Work 2020 - Stockholm

Tuesday, 20 October, 2020

Conference

Stockholm

Prepare for the organisation you want to be

IDC Future of Work 2020 - Helsinki

Wednesday, 21 October, 2020

Conference

Helsinki

Prepare for the organisation you want to be

IDC Future of Work 2020 - Copenhagen

Tuesday, 27 October, 2020

Conference

Copenhagen

Prepare for the Organization you want to be

IDC Future of Work 2020 - Oslo

Wednesday, 28 October, 2020

Conference

Oslo

Prepare for the organisation you want to be

IDC Multicloud 2020 - Copenhagen

Tuesday, 17 November, 2020

Conference

Copenhagen

Optimise Your Infrastructure for the Future

If you want to have more information about IDC Conferences in Western Europe

Click Here