Events

Upcoming Events

IDC Customer Service Experience 2017 Stockholm

Tuesday, 4 April, 2017

Conference

Stockholm

IDC Internet of Things 2017 Copenhagen

Thursday, 20 April, 2017

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC Internet of Things 2017 Stockholm

Thursday, 4 May, 2017

Conference

Stockholm

IDC GDPR Countdown 2017 Copenhagen

Wednesday, 17 May, 2017

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC GDPR Countdown Conference 2017 Stockholm

Thursday, 18 May, 2017

Conference

Stockholm

IDC CIO of the Year 2017 Denmark

Thursday, 8 June, 2017

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC IT Security 2017 - Copenhagen

Wednesday, 20 September, 2017

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC IT Security 2017 - Oslo

Thursday, 21 September, 2017

Conference

Oslo

IDC IT Security 2017 - Stockholm

Tuesday, 26 September, 2017

Conference

Stockholm

IDC IT Security 2017 - Helsinki

Wednesday, 27 September, 2017

Conference

Helsinki

If you want to have more information about IDC Conferences in Western Europe

Click Here