Events

Upcoming Events

CXO Directions - Stockholm

Tuesday, 23 January, 2018

Conference

Stockholm

CXO Directions - Copenhagen

Wednesday, 24 January, 2018

Conference

Copenhagen

GDPR Countdown - Copenhagen

Tuesday, 6 February, 2018

Conference

Copenhagen

Panic or Pragmatic - The Final Sprint to GDPR Compliance

GDPR Countdown - Oslo

Thursday, 8 February, 2018

Conference

Oslo

Panic or Pragmatic - The Final Sprint to GDPR Compliance

GDPR Countdown - Helsinki

Tuesday, 13 February, 2018

Conference

Helsinki

Panic or Pragmatic - The Final Sprint to GDPR Compliance

GDPR Countdown - Stockholm

Wednesday, 14 February, 2018

Conference

Stockholm

Panic or Pragmatic - The Final Sprint to GDPR Compliance

Internet of Things - Copenhagen

Tuesday, 17 April, 2018

Conference

Copenhagen

Internet of Things - Oslo

Wednesday, 18 April, 2018

Conference

Oslo

Internet of Things - Helsinki

Tuesday, 24 April, 2018

Conference

Helsinki

Internet of Things - Stockholm

Wednesday, 25 April, 2018

Conference

Stockholm

If you want to have more information about IDC Conferences in Western Europe

Click Here