Events

Past Events

IDC FutureScape: Worldwide Utilities 2018 Predictions

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Complimentary Webcasts

Copenhagen

WHINN - Value Based Healthcare - Odense

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Conference

Odense

IDC IT Security 2017 - Stockholm

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Conference

Stockholm

IDC IT Security 2017 - Oslo

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Conference

Oslo

IDC IT Security 2017 - Copenhagen

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC IT Security 2017 - Helsinki

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Conference

Helsinki

Infrastructure Modernization

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Complimentary Webcasts

Copenhagen

Manage On-Premise IT and Cloud Services Togerther for Optimal Performance

IDC CIO of the Year 2017 Denmark

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC GDPR Countdown 2017 Stockholm

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Conference

Stockholm

IDC GDPR Countdown 2017 Copenhagen

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Conference

Copenhagen