Events

Past Events

IDC GDPR Countdown 2017 Stockholm

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Conference

Stockholm

IDC GDPR Countdown 2017 Copenhagen

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC Internet of Things 2017 Stockholm

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Conference

Stockholm

IDC Internet of Things 2017 Copenhagen

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC Customer Service Experience 2017 Stockholm

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Conference

Stockholm

IT Operations Analytics - The Key to creating a great User Experience!

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Complimentary Webcasts

Copenhagen

IDC Directions 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Complimentary Webcasts

Pan-Nordic

IDC CxO Directions 2017 Denmark

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Conference

Copenhagen

GDRP: An Opportunity to Improve Data Protection

Friday, December 2, 2016

Sponsored Webcasts

Datacenter Evolution 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Conference

Stockholm